GQ Award was hosted at Tate Modern in London on Wednesday for the 21st annual GQ Men of the Year Awards in association with luxury lifestyle group HUGO BOSS.

See List of Winners Below:

Editor’s Lifetime Achievement Award for Services to Philanthropy- His Royal Highness The Prince of Wales

Solo Artist of the Year- Dua Lipa


Breakthrough Designer of the Year- Charles Jeffrey

International Man of the Year- Chadwick Boseman

Vero Breakthrough Solo Artist- Jorja Smith

Live Act of the Year- Olly Alexander (Years & Years)

Lifetime Achievement- Johnny Marr

Politician of the Year- David Lammy

Sportsman of the Year- Harry Kane

Brand of the Year- Philipp Plein

Hugo Boss Breakthrough Actor- Tom Bateman

Maddox Gallery Artist of the Year- Jonathan Yeo

Inspiration Award- Rose McGowan

Fashion Icon of the Year- Naomi Campbell

Hugo Boss Most Stylish Man- John Legend

Actor of the Year- Daniel Kaluuya

Editor’s Special- Sacha Baron Cohen

Writer of the Year- Michael Wolff

Design Legend of the Year- Ralph Lauren

Television Actor of the Year- Elizabeth Moss

Songwriter of the Year -Paul Weller

Designer of the Year- Donatella Versace

Haig Club Icon- Jeff Goldblum


Click to comment

Most Popular

  • Follow Us on Instagram

  • To Top