New Music: Big Sean – ‘Pull Up N Wreck’ ft. 21 Savage & Metro Boomin

Big Sean and Metro Boomin have shared a new song with 21 Savage.

Titled “Pull Up N Wreck,” the track follows the duo’s collaborative album Without Warning, which dropped this week. Earlier this year, 21 Savage released his debut album Issa Album, and collaborated with Metro Boomin on Savage Mode last year.

Check out “Pull Up N Wreck” below.


Click to comment

Most Popular

  • Follow Us on Instagram

  • To Top