Phyno Releases Track-List For His Upcoming Album


Fresh from Phynofino! Indigenous rapper, Phyno has released the tracks on his album. The album received production from the likes of Masterkraft, Major Bangz, Del’B and T-Spize, Benjamz, Kezyklef, Chris String and Tunex.

Tracklist cover below.

#ThePlaymakerAlbum OFFICIAL TRACKLIST!!!!! 💡🔥❤️.. ALBUM DROPS 2MORO!!! 😬

A photo posted by phynofino (@phynofino) on


Click to comment

Most Popular

  • Follow Us on Instagram

  • To Top