Phyno Sets To Drop Album, Unveils Album Title + Cover


Indigenous rapper, Phyno has officially announced via social media he’s ready to release his sophomore album, in a few days, the title is “The Play Maker”. He has been releasing single after single like Ezege, Nnunu, Connect which were hits.

The last album, he dropped was  ‘No Guts No Glory’ which was in 2014, with tracks like

01. Intro ” Chibuzo ” ft Stormrex
02. Alobam
03. O Set ft. P-Square
04. Nme Nme
05. Man Of The Year ” Obago “
06. Chukwu Na Enye ft. Omawumi
07. Aju ” She Know It ” ft. Olamide & Efa
08. Parcel Ski ” Chigurl “
09. Parcel
10. Kush Music
11. Authe “Authentic” ft. Flavour
12. Anamachi Versace ft. Runtown
13. Good Die Young
14. Ojigi
15. Icholia ft. Iceprince & M.I
16. Shey You Know
17. GhostMode ft. Olamide
18. Holiday ft. Runtown


Click to comment

Most Popular

  • Follow Us on Instagram

  • To Top