Reekado Banks Drops Debut Album ‘Spotlight’

Reekado Banks debut album, Spotlight, is here!

All the hard work on the album was done in-house as all producers are all signed to Mavin Records. With Don Jazzy producing 6 tracks, Babyfresh also producing 6 tracks and finally Altims who producing his club banger Oluwa Ni, produced 8 tracks.

The full body work has over 21 tracks including a skit done by Kenny Blaq. The album which is available on apple store, features acts such as D’Prince, Falz, Sarkodie, Patoranking and Vanessa Mdee.

See complete track list below;


1. Hey Stranger
2. Killah Whyna ft Patoranking
3. Problem
5. Biggy Man
6. Ladies and Gentlemen
7. Baby Oku
8. All Your Love
9. Change
10. Skit ft Kenny Blaq
11. Move ft Vanessa Mdee
12. Gbagbe
13. Love My Baby
14. Na Ur Body
15. Olaoluwa
16. Today
17. Dangote
18. Turn The Lights On
19. Katapot
20. Oluwa Ni
21. Standard


Click to comment

Most Popular

  • Follow Us on Instagram

  • To Top