See Every Track on Ice Prince’ ‘Jos To The World’ Album

J2TW album is set to be released on the 28th October 2016. The Jos To The World album is a 19 tracker LP. Also there is a long list of features on the album numbering up to 14. Some of the featured artiste on the album include  Timaya, Tiwa Savage, Runtown, Krept & Konan, Yemi Alade, Phyno etc.

Some of the music producers on the album are Chopstix, illkeyz, Sammy Gyang, TUC, Popito to name a few.

Reminder: Oct 28 2016 #JosToTheWorld

A photo posted by Panshak Zamani 🙂 (@iceprincezamani) on



Click to comment

Most Popular

  • Follow Us on Instagram

  • To Top