Simi’s Drops Self Titled Album “Simisola” features Only Adekunle Gold

X3M songbird Simi just released her debut album “Simisola” few minutes ago.

The 12-track album also consists of 3 bonus tracks and features only one artist – Adekunle Gold.

Production credits go to Oscar, Sess, Seyikeyz Vtek. All songs were mixed by Simi herself. Vtek mastered all the tracks on the album.

See tracklist below:



Click to comment

Most Popular

  • Follow Us on Instagram

  • To Top